Lay Officers & Committees for 2022-2023	last updated by CoLL 8/3/22		
<u>Officers</u>			
Lay Leaders: Caryn Cranston and Emily King			
Lay Leader, Fijian Fellowship : Mele Bula as interim			
Board of Trustees President: tbd			
Board of Trustees VP: tbd			
Corporate Secretary : Susan Stephens			
Treasurer: Lou Bellardo			
Assistant Treasurer : Art Hammar			
Assistant Treasurer : Jill Kispert			
Financial Secretary : Curtis Gleason			
Assistant Financial Secretary : Lucy Tompkin			
Membership Secretary: Linda Grossman			
Lay Members to Annual Conf. (2020-2023) Member to AC: Kathy Rose			
Member to AC : Caryn Cranston			
Alternate to AC:			
Church Council (Not by Class)			
Church Council Chair: Stephanie Zeller	Chair Hospitality & Nurture: Patty Bellardo	Chair Board of Trustees: to be voted upon by that Committee	Treasurer: Lou Bellardo
Sr. Pastor Debra Murray	Chair Worship Ministry: Mira Dabrowski	Fijian Lay Leader: Mele Bula as interim	Chair Finance: Lou Bellardo, acting
•	Chair Discipleship: Mike McCartney	Chair SPRC: Pamela Cutkosky	Lay Member to AC: Kathy Rose
	Chair Social Action: Nancy Glaser	Lay Leader: Caryn Cranston & Emily King	Children's Ministry Rep: Emily King
	Chair Technology & Communications: Bill Nicholls	UMW Reps: Nancy Olson and Vickey Conley	Youth Ministry Rep:
	Chair CEF: Jeff King		Young Adult Rep:

Hospitality & Nurture Ministry (Not by Class)			
Chair: Patty Bellardo	Visitation Ministry: Jerry Johnson	Congregational Care Team: Patty Bellardo & Paula McKinney	Seasonal Events: Pamela Cutkosky, Amanda Fifita
Ex Officio: Sr. Pastor Debra Murray	Greeters/Welcome desk: L Tompkin, M McCartney, & C Kumer	Membership Secretary: Linda Grossman	New Member Ministry: Patty Bellardo & Paula McKinney
		Asst. Membership Secy: Susan Stephens	
Worship Ministry (Not by class)			
Chair: Mira Dabrowski	Music Ministry: Mark Shaull & Diane Keller	Worship: Sr. Pastor Debra Murray	Sacred Space: Mira Dabrowski, Pamela Cutkosky, Peter Colby & Paul Funaki
	Mira Dabrowski	Communion Stewards: Carol Kumer, Kathy Rose and Amanda Fifita	Lay Liturgists: Caryn Cranston & Pamela Cutkosky
	Head Usher: Taniela Fifita	Lay Readers: Linda Grossman	Worship Tech: Bill Nicholls
Discipleship Ministry (Not by class)			
Chair : Mike McCartney	Sunday School Superintendent: Lou Bellardo	Reconciling Ministries: Caryn Cranston	Sunday School Teachers: Pamela Cutkosky
	Children's Ministry Rep: Emily King	Study Group Leaders: Pastor Debra Murray, Janet Nicholls, Chuck Hebel, Linda Grossman (covenant)	Small Group Formation:
	Youth Ministry Rep:	Young Adult Rep:	
Social Action Team (Not by Class)			
Chair: Nancy Glaser Ex Officio: Sr. Pastor Debra Murray	Nancy Olson Chuck Hebel	Robert Lasater Michelle Conway	Nancy Glaser Phyllis Sherlock
Communications and Technology (Not by Class)			

OLATA BULANA	Insights:	Graphic Design:	Photography:
Chair: Bill Nicholls	Michele Conway	Karla Ebrahimi	Ben Conway Website & Social Media:
Ex Officio : Sr. Pastor Debra Murray	At large: Robert Lasater	Technology: Bill Nicholls	Charlotte Cutkosky
EX Officio : St. i astor Debra Marray	At large. Nobelt Lasater	Worship Tech:	Chanotte Cutrosky
		Dan Conway, Patty Bellardo,	
		James Thomas, Mira	
		Dabrowski, Joe Witte, Scott	
		Thomas	
Staff/Parish Relations Committee	2022-23	2023-24	2024-25
SPRC Chair : Pamela Cutkosky	Carol Kumer	Tom Fingar	Lucy Tompkin
Ex Officio: Lay Leaders Caryn Cranston & Emily King	Pamela Cutkosky	Sumith Kalas	Mike McCartney
Ex Officio : Sr. Pastor Debra Murray			
Centennial Endowment Fund Committee	2022-23	2023-24	<u>2024-25</u>
Chair: Jeff King	Phyllis Sherlock	Emily King	Colleen Crangle
CEF Treasurer: Jill Kispert	Vicki Veenker	Chrissie Blair	Robert Lasater
Trustee Representative : Sandra Florstedt		Jeff King	
Lay Leader: Caryn Cranston		Hope Crockett	
Church Treasurer: Lou Bellardo			
Sr. Pastor: Debra Murray			
Committee on Lay Leadership	2022-23	2023-24	2024-25
Chair : Sr. Pastor Debra Murray	Linda Grossman	Mary Ann Michel	Christina Bellardo
Lay Leader : Caryn Cranston & Emily King	Carol Kumer	Colleen Crangle	Rick Allen
			Janet Nicholls nominated from Floor on June 26th before vote was tabled.
Finance & Stewardship (Not By Class)			
Finance Chair: Lou Bellardo, acting	Financial Secretary: Curt Gleason	Lay Leaders: Caryn Cranston & Emily King	Church Council Chair: Stephanie Zeller

	Lay Member to AC:	Trustees Rep: To be	
	Kathy Rose/Caryn	determined	SPRC Rep:
Treasurer : Lou Bellardo	Cranston	acterrinica	Sumith Kalas
Ex Officio: Sr. Pastor Debra Murray	At large: Janet Nicholls	At large: Joe Witte	At large: Joe Marshall
	, whenger camerinenes	, tt iai gor ooc 111tto	/ tital got ooo maronam
Investment Committee (Not by Class)			
Investment Committee (Not by Class)	B 15 (13)	Par Maria I I and	PHIZ
Chair: Alan Cooper	Bud Buttrill	Jim Van Horne	Jill Kispert
Finance Chair: Lou Bellardo, acting	Tom Fingar	Lucy Tompkin	Art Hammar
Treasurer : Lou Bellardo			
Trustee Rep : tbd			
Doord of Twisters	2022.22	2022 24	2024.25
Board of Trustees	<u>2022-23</u>	<u>2023-24</u>	<u>2024-25</u>
Trustees President: TBD	Harold Jones	Sandra Florstedt	Colleen Crangle
Vice President: TBD	Julianne Stafford	Kyle Trammell	Bud Buttrill
Corporate Secretary: Susan Stephens		Steve Wood	Brian Steen
First Tongan UMC Liaison:		Bill Nicholls	
Ex Officio: Sr. Pastor Debra Murray			
First School Board of Directors (Under Trustees)	2022-23	2023-24	2024-25
Chair: Judy Buttrill	Janet Nicholls		Ruthie Waters
Treasurer: Janet Nicholls	Carret Monons		Debbie Krueger
Ex Officio: Durkhara Dar			Judy Buttrill
EX Officio. Burkitara Bai	Parent Rep: Romina		Cuay Buttim
Ex Officio: Sr. Pastor Debra Murray	Ballmer		
Trustee Rep: Harold Jones	24		
Tradical Rep. Training defined			
Memorial Garden (Not by Class) (Under Trustees)			
Chair: Nancy Olson	Linda Grossman	Patty Bellardo	Gladys Kalas
	Church Admin: Susan	Trustee Rep: Julianne	
Sr. Pastor Debra Murray	Stephens	Stafford	Nancy Olson
Archives (Not by Class) (Under Trustees)			
Archives (Not by Class) (Under Trustees) Archivist: Asst. Archivists: Dan Conway and Beth Bunnenberg			

Library Committee (Not By Class) (Under Trustees)			
(No chair)	Lois Hammar	Linda Suzuki	Charlotte Cutkosky
	Trustees Rep: To be determined		
Re-Opening Task Force (not by class)			
Chair: Susan Stephens	Sr. Pastor Debra Murray	Mira Dabrowski	Colleen Crangle
	Pamela Cutkosky	Bud Buttrill	
	Mark Shaull	Lou Bellardo	
	Caryn Cranston *	Kyle Trammell *	
	* added by Church Council vote 9/21		
Security Grant Task Force (not by class)			
Chair: Pastor Debra Murray	Lou Bellardo, Authorized Agent	Linda Grossman, Communications Director	Allen Wood, Facilities Liaison
Project Manager/Contact Person: Susan Stephens	Colleen Crangle, Authorized Agent	Curt Gleason, Emeritus Technical Advisor	Steve Wood, Facilities Liaison
	Charlotte Cutkosky, Contact Person		