Lay Officers & Committees for 2022-2023	Last updated by Linda Grossman 6/26/22		
<u>Officers</u>			
Lay Leaders: Caryn Cranston and Emily King			
Lay Leader, Fijian Fellowship : Mele Bula as interim			
Board of Trustees President:			
Board of Trustees VP:			
Corporate Secretary : Susan Stephens			
Treasurer : Lou Bellardo			
Assistant Treasurer : Art Hammar			
Assistant Treasurer : Jill Kispert			
Financial Secretary : Curtis Gleason			
Assistant Financial Secretary : Lucy Tompkin			
Membership Secretary :			
Lay Members to Annual Conf. (2020-2023)			
Member to AC : Kathy Rose			
Member to AC: Caryn Cranston			
,			
Alternate to AC:			
Church Council (Not by Class)			
Church Council Chair: Stephanie Zeller	Chair Hospitality & Nurture: Paula McKinney	Chair Board of Trustees:	Treasurer: Lou Bellardo
Official Council Official. Stephanie Zenei	,	Fijian Lay Leader: Mele Bula	Lou Dellardo
Sr. Pastor Debra Murray	Chair Worship Ministry: Mira Dabrowski	as interim	Chair Finance:
	Chair Discipleship:	Chair SPRC: Pamela	Lay Member to AC:
	Mike McCartney	Cutkosky	Kathy Rose
	Chair Social Action:	Lay Leader: Caryn Cranston	Children's Ministry Rep:
	Nancy Glaser	& Emily King	Emily King
	Chair Technology & Communications:	UMW Reps:	Vouth Ministry Don
	Bill Nicholls	Nancy Olson and Vickey Conley	Youth Ministry Rep:
	Chair CEF: Jeff King	Conley	Young Adult Rep:
	Criali CLI . Jeli Klilg		Tourig Addit Nep.
Hospitality & Nurture Ministry (Not by Class)			
nospitality & Nurture Willistry (Not by Class)			

Oh sin David Making av	Visitation Ministry:	Congregational Care Team: Paula McKinney and Patty	Seasonal Events: Pamela Cutkosky, Amanda
Chair: Paula McKinney  Ex Officio: Sr. Pastor Debra Murray	Jerry Johnson Greeters/Welcome desk: Paula McKinney	Bellardo Membership Secretary:	Fifita  New Member Ministry: Paula  McKinney & Patty Bellardo
Ex emoie : en r detor Besta manay	. adia morumo,	Asst. Membership Secy: Susan Stephens	moranio a racij Bonardo
Worship Ministry (Not by class)			
Chair: Mira Dabrowski	Music Ministry: Mark Shaull & Diane Keller	Worship: Sr. Pastor Debra Murray	Sacred Space: Mira Dabrowski, Pamela Cutkosky, Peter Colby & Paul Funaki
	Mira Dabrowski	Communion Stewards: Carol Kumer, Kathy Rose and Amanda Fifita	Lay Liturgists: Caryn Cranston & Pamela Cutkosky
	Head Usher: Taniela Fifita	Lay Readers: Linda Grossman	Worship Tech: Bill Nicholls
Discipleship Ministry (Net by slees)			
Discipleship Ministry (Not by class)  Chair: Mike McCartney	Sunday School Superintendent: Lou Bellardo	Reconciling Ministries: Caryn Cranston	Sunday School Teachers: Pamela Cutkosky
	Children's Ministry Rep: Emily King	Study Group Leaders: Pastor Debra Murray, Janet Nicholls, Chuck Hebel, Linda Grossman (covenant)	Small Group formation: Paula  McKinney
	Youth Ministry Rep:	Young Adult Rep:	
Social Action Team (Not by Class)			
Chair: Nancy Glaser	Nancy Olson	Robert Lasater	Nancy Glaser
Ex Officio : Sr. Pastor Debra Murray	Chuck Hebel	Colleen Crangle	Phyllis Sherlock
Communications and Technology (Not by Class)			
Chair: Bill Nicholls	Insights: Michele Conway	Graphic Design: Karla Ebrahimi	Photography: Ben Conway
Ex Officio : Sr. Pastor Debra Murray	At large: Robert Lasater	Technology: Bill Nicholls	Website & Social Media: Charlotte Cutkosky

		Worship Tech:	
		Dan Conway, Patty Bellardo,	
		James Thomas, Mira	
		Dabrowski, Joe Witte, Scott	
		Thomas	
Staff/Parish Relations Committee	2022-23	2023-24	<u>2024-25</u>
SPRC Chair : Pamela Cutkosky	Carol Kumer	Tom Fingar	Lucy Tompkin
Ex Officio: Lay Leaders Caryn Cranston & Emily King	Pamela Cutkosky	Sumith Kalas	Mike McCartney
Ex Officio: Sr. Pastor Debra Murray			
Centennial Endowment Fund Committee	2022-23	2023-24	<u>2024-25</u>
Chair: Jeff King	Phyllis Sherlock	Emily King	Colleen Crangle
CEF Treasurer: Jill Kispert	Vicki Veenker	Chrissie Blair	Robert Lasater
Trustee Representative : Sandra Florstedt		Jeff King	
Lay Leader: Caryn Cranston		Hope Crockett	
Church Treasurer: Lou Bellardo			
Sr. Pastor: Debra Murray			
Committee on Lay Leadership	2022-23	2023-24	2024-25
Chair : Sr. Pastor Debra Murray	Linda Grossman	Phyllis Sherlock	Christina Bellardo
Lay Leader : Caryn Cranston & Emily King	Emily King	Mary Ann Michel	Colleen Crangle
	Carol Kumer		
Finance & Stewardship (Not By Class)			
a. o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o	Financial Secretary:		Church Council Chair:
Finance Chair: Lou Bellardo, acting	Curt Gleason	Lay Leader: Caryn Cranston	Stephanie Zeller
	Lay Member to AC:		-
Treasurer : Lou Bellardo	Kathy Rose/Caryn Cranston	Trustees Rep:	SPRC Rep: Sumith Kalas
Ex Officio: Sr. Pastor Debra Murray	At large: Janet Nicholls	At large: Joe Witte	At large: Joe Marshall
Ex Siliolo . Of a dotor Dobra Murray	Actuage. Junet Monons	71t large. OUC Witte	7 ti laige. Ooc iviai siiali
Investment Committee (Not by Class)			

Chair: Alan Cooper	Bud Buttrill	Jim Van Horne	Jill Kispert
Finance Chair: Lou Bellardo, acting	Tom Fingar	Lucy Tompkin	Art Hammar
Treasurer : Lou Bellardo			
Trustee Rep :			
Board of Trustees	2022-23	2023-24	<u>2024-25</u>
Trustees President:	Harold Jones	Sandra Florstedt	Colleen Crangle
Vice President:	Julianne Stafford	Kyle Trammell	Linda Grossman
Corporate Secretary: Susan Stephens		Steve Wood	
First Tongan UMC Liaison :		Bill Nicholls	
Ex Officio: Sr. Pastor Debra Murray			
	2000 00	2000 04	
First School Board of Directors (Under Trustees)	<u>2022-23</u>	<u>2023-24</u>	<u>2024-25</u>
Chair: Judy Buttrill	Janet Nicholls		Ruthie Waters
Treasurer: Janet Nicholls			Debbie Krueger
Ex Officio: Durkhara Dar			Judy Buttrill
	Parent Rep: Romina		
Ex Officio: Sr. Pastor Debra Murray	Ballmer		
Trustee Rep: Harold Jones			
Memorial Garden (Not by Class) (Under Trustees)			
Chair: Nancy Olson	Linda Grossman	Patty Bellardo	Gladys Kalas
	Church Admin: Susan	Trustee Rep: Julianne	
Sr. Pastor Debra Murray	Stephens	Stafford	Nancy Olson
Archives (Not by Class) (Under Trustees)			
Archivist :			
Asst. Archivists: Dan Conway and Beth Bunnenberg			
<u>Library Committee (Not By Class) (Under Trustees)</u>			
(No chair)	Lois Hammar	Linda Suzuki	Charlotte Cutkosky
	Trustee Rep:		

Re-Opening Task Force (not by class)			
Chair: Susan Stephens	Sr. Pastor Debra Murray	Mira Dabrowski	Pastor Maile Koloto
	Pamela Cutkosky	Bud Buttrill	
	Mark Shaull	Lou Bellardo	Colleen Crangle
	Caryn Cranston *	Kyle Trammell *	
	* added by Church Council vote 9/21		
Security Grant Task Force (not by class)			
Chair: Pastor Debra Murray	Lou Bellardo, Authorized Agent	Linda Grossman, Communications Director	Allen Wood, Facilities Liaison
Project Manager/Contact Person: Susan Stephens	Colleen Crangle, Authorized Agent	Curt Gleason, Emeritus Technical Advisor	Steve Wood, Facilities Liaison
, ,	Charlotte Cutkosky, Contact Person		